Wellness

Wellness

Wellness
schwimmbad

Hotel with swimming pool in the Black Forest

Float weightlessly through the water and enjoy pure relaxation – you can do that the Hotel am Bad-Wald indoor pool. Look forward to a comfortable water temperature of 28°C with a pool size of 8 x 4 meters.

paracelus-therme

Paracelsus Thermal Baths in Bad Liebenzell

The Paracelsus Thermal Baths in Bad Liebenzell are only a few minutes walk from the hotel, practically next door. Here you will find a number of treats for your body and soul. Click here for more information!

sauna-hotel-am-badwald-gross

Sauna in the hotel

Leave your stress and worry at the door and rejuvenate in the soothing warmth in the sauna (Finnish sauna at 90° C). The sauna at the Hotel am Bad-Wald will let you come to rest and relax your muscles. Enjoy the benefits of our textile sauna in swimwear.

Wellness

Wellness

Wellness
schwimmbad

Hotel mit Schwimmbad im Schwarzwald

Völlig schwerelos durch das Wasser gleiten und mit jedem Zug die pure Entspannung geniessen – das können Sie im Hallenbad des Hotel am Bad-Wald. Freuen Sie sich auf angenehme 28° Wassertemperatur bei einer Beckengröße von 8 x 4 Meter.

paracelus-therme

Paracelus-Therme Bad Liebenzell

In nur wenigen Gehminuten zu unserem Hotel befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft die Paracelsus-Therme Bad Liebenzell. Hier wird Ihnen einiges für Körper und Geist geboten. Hier klicken für mehr Informationen!

sauna-hotel-am-badwald-gross

Sauna im Hotel

Lassen Sie den Stress und Sorgen vor der Tür und erholen Sie sich dank der wohltuenden Wärme der Sauna (Finnische Sauna mit 90° C). Das Saunabad im Hotel am Bad-Wald lässt Sie zur Ruhe kommen und Ihre Muskulatur entspannen.